Church Staff
Rena` HudsonChild Development Center Director
CDC Phone 864-836-7027
Scott HoltzclawWorship & Administrative Pastor
scott@mfbc-sc.org
Derrick EppsAssociate Minister of Worship
derrick@mfbc-sc.org
Tedd BarnetteBuilding and Special Projects Coordinator
tedd@mfbc-sc.org
Lauren GreenAdministrative Ministry Assistant
lauren@mfbc-sc.org
Kim PoseyChrist's Kidz Coordinator
kim@mfbc-sc.org
Emily EppsChrist's Kidz Jr. Assistant
emily@mfbc-sc.org
Jessica NewmanChrist's Kidz Jr. Assistant
jessica@mfbc-sc.org
Chad FosterRec Coordinator
chad@mfbc-sc.org
Dr. Brian Spearman, 
Senior Pastor
brian@mfbc-sc.org
Rachel Snow, Nursery Coordinator
Tim BrezealeChurch Pianist

Jewl Bell, Rec Intern

NOT PICTURED
Eddie Martin, Rec Intern

Chandler Moats, Associate Pastor   for Students & Discipleship
chandler@mfbc-sc.org
Carol Ellis, Financial Ministry Assistant
carol@mfbc-sc.org