Church Staff
Rena` HudsonChild Development Center Director
CDC Phone 864-836-7027
Brian SpearmanSenior Pastor
brian@mfbc-sc.org
Scott HoltzclawWorship & Administrative Pastor
scott@mfbc-sc.org
Joey CappsAssociate Pastor for Youth & Outreach
joey@mfbc-sc.org
Derrick EppsAssociate Minister of Worship
derrick@mfbc-sc.org
Tedd BarnetteBuilding and Special Projects Coordinator
tedd@mfbc-sc.org
Lauren GreenAdministrative Ministry Assistant
lauren@mfbc-sc.org
Kim PoseyChrist's Kidz Coordinator
kim@mfbc-sc.org
Emily EppsChrist's Kidz Jr. Assistant
emily@mfbc-sc.org
NOT PICTURED
Karen AllenFinancial Ministry Assistant
karen@mfbc-sc.org
NOT PICTURED
Jessica NewmanChrist's Kidz Jr. Assistant
jessica@mfbc-sc.org
NOT PICTURED
Chad FosterRec Coordinator
chad@mfbc-sc.org