CHURCH STAFF

Scott Holtzclaw, Worship Pastor
scott@mfbc-sc.org
Dr. Brian Spearman, Senior Pastor
brian@mfbc-sc.org
Tedd Barnette, Building and Special Projects Coordinator
tedd@mfbc-sc.org
Rena' Hudson, Child Development Center Director
NOT PICTURED
CDC Phone 864-836-7027 

 
Joey Capps, Associate Pastor for Youth and Outreach
joey@mfbc-sc.org
Karen Allen, Financial Ministry Assistant
NOT PICTURED
karen@mfbc-sc.org
Lauren Green, Administrative Ministry Assistant
lauren@mfbc-sc.org