CHURCH STAFF
Scott Holtzclaw, Worship Pastor
scott@mfbc-sc.org
Dr. Brian Spearman, Senior Pastor
brian@mfbc-sc.org
Tedd Barnette, Building and Special Projects Coordinator
tedd@mfbc-sc.org
Brenda Ervin, Child Development Center Director
and Nursery Coordinator
brenda@mfbc-sc.org

Ryan Howard, Recreation Minister
ryan@mfbc-sc.org
Joey Capps, Associate Pastor for Youth and Outreach
joey@mfbc-sc.org